Who's Who

 

    
 Bram

 

The sales team

led by Bram Gilles

bram.gilles@cibo.be

       
 roel  fred 
 

Roel Esselens

East and West Flanders region

Product & application engineer

Senior application expert and problem-solver extraordinaire

Gives training courses and supports the sales team and the partners with specific grinding advice

No challenge too big

roel.esselens@cibo.be

+32 (0)475 67 04 97

 

Andreas Dusar

Flanders Region, section End Users

Junior application adviser

Young and enthousiastic

andreas.dusar@cibo.be

+32 (0)471 77 14 44

 

Frédéric Frenay

Wallonia Region

Senior application adviser

Enthusiastic & convincing

frederic.frenay@cibo.be

+32 (0)475 80 49 83

 
       
 Dago    
 

Dago Van Balberghe

International sales

Export sales manager

Enthusiastic and motivated negotiator

dago.van.balberghe@cibo.be

+32 (0) 475 80 70 25 (BE)

 

 

Mark Kats

Netherlands region

Years of experience as a salesman of technical grinding materials

Skilful & highly motivated

mark.kats@cibo.be

+31 (0)6 83 59 24 57 (NL)

 

Nicolas Decraemer

International sales

Junior export sales

Young and enthousiastic

nicolas.decraemer@cibo.be

+32 (0)473 25 00 23 (BE)

 
      
 

Adam Staley

USA region

Business development manager

adam.staley@cibo-abrasives.com 

704 770 1698 (USA)

 

 

   
       
       

  
 

The face behind the customerservice 

 
 bert Katrien   
 

Bert Adriaens

Office manager

Responsible for inside sales

Encyclopaedic product and client knowledge

bert.adriaens@cibo.be

 

Katrien Renmans

Inside sales

Helpful and solution minded

katrien.renmans@cibo.be

 

 

 
       
   
 

Els Van Olmen

Inside sales

Affable and professional

els.van.olmen@cibo.be

 

 Els Vanden Branden

Inside sales

Friendly and helpful

els.vandenbranden@cibo.be